Contact Us

Head Office:

120–13551 Verdun Place
Richmond BC.
V6V 1W5

Thirdwave Bus Services’ Facebook

 

 

Click on map to zoom in and out

General Inquiries and Charters Phone: 604-247-1221

Toll Free Number 1-855-412-1221

Fax: 604-247-1222

Emergency Contact after office hours: 604-768-3787 or 604-789-5007

Management Team:

Managing Director: Murray Nicholl: murrayn@thirdwavebus.com

Charters and Dispatch: Darlene Mckitka:  darlenem@thirdwavebus.com

Payroll and Administration: Jenny Krasnopolsky: jennyk@thirdwavebus.com

Director of Driver Development and Safety: Marek Bajerski marekb@thirdwavebus.com

Dispatch messages can be texted or emailed to : dispatch@thirdwavebus.com

 

Sunshine Coast Office:

Area Manager and Dispatch: School District #46

Randy Gould: randyg@thirdwavebus.com

Phone: 604-885-1260

 

Victoria Office:

Area Branch Manager (Victoria Special Needs):

David Davenport  victoriamanager@thirdwavebus.com

Phone: 250-382-4333 Fax 250-382-4336

 

Bus Repair Shop Richmond:

Ph. 604-247-1253     Fax 604-247-1222

Service Advisor: Guy McKay: guym@thirdwavebus.com